Actually, the personal blacklist is only useful when we dont want one to send private messages. Yet while on the same server, we can see these non-stopping "12345 blocked message", which only takes more place on the screen. And most of people click and see what he/she has typed. Whats the sense? Blacklist should be a blacklist, when you fully remove that person from your vision (if I can say so).
Du måste logga in om du vill lämna en kommentar.