This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

The blocking feature is useless if all it does is hide posts. 

Kommentarer

1 kommentar

  • that guy strife

    I just came to this forum to say exactly this.

    If I block someone, it means I don't want to see them, AND I don't want them to see me anymore.

    So if I block someone, I shouldn't see them in a voice channel. And obviously, they shouldn't see my posts. Breaks continuity, but that's what happens when you block someone.

    Just show an anonymized name, like any kind of streamer mode that replaces names & info to hide them.

    0