So while the group DM option is great, I do screen sharing a ton with my small community. Seeing as its only available in a DM right now I find myself in a lot of DM groups and not always with people I know that well. AND in a ton of group DMs with the same 3 or 4 people, but it makes a new group every time.
My idea is that, on creation of a DM group, aka more than two people back and forth, there should be an option to make it fully temporary until the call ends.
The dead chats build up kn your DMs if you aren't litigous about leaving them, and even then someone else can keep full record of it by not leaving. So I propose that when you click the button to add more people to a DM there be a checkbox for "make this a temporary group chat" and once the main call ends it doesnt exist anymore for anyone.
Yorum yazmak için lütfen oturum açın.