I thought it would make sense when if you block somebody, they should not be allowed to join a server that was created by you.
I have this in my head for months. What blocking someone means is that the user can’t bother you via messages, pings, friend requests, etc, anymore... (unless he/she makes a new account that is). When you make a server, you’re the primary owner of it. What should happen is: when you block a user, they’re automatically on the ban list of the server you invented. When you transfer ownership to another user, they have the option to whether or not the people you blocked should be unbanned or not at anytime.
If blocking/banning a user’s IP address isn’t possible, this nifty feature will. This will help people have a secure and lasting experience running their the way they wanted to.
Yorum yazmak için lütfen oturum açın.