This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Server Boost after disabling account

Yorumlar

1 yorum

  • Archangel

    Presumably, your Server Boost will remain active as your account will not be deleted immediately.

    To get a sure answer to your questions, create a request at: https://dis.gd/contact.

    0