This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

I deleted my server on accident and i just had 2 boosts from me because i juse got nitro help :(

Bình luận

1 bình luận

  • Lukas

    You can easily assign your two nitro boosts to another server. As soon as you delete or leave a server you are boosting, you can transfer your nitro boosts to other servers.

    0