This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Assign Role permission doing what it actually says

評論

1 條評論

  • Shirayuki

    100% agree. It used to work that way. I don't understand why there is a sudden change to it when there were absolutely no issues with it previously.

     

    It's not just with manage roles too. It affects the ability to see a channel [aka if A can't see a channel but C can, having both roles means you can see the channel], the ability to type in channels [If C doesn't have the ability to type but E does, having both roles you can type in that channel] and etc.

    0