This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Stop showing "Sharing their screen" when Invisible status is enabled

評論

1 條評論

  • BorkBiscuit

    I agree.  This needs to be implemented.  The fact this status shows in all servers the user is in while the user is "Invisible" completely defeats the purpose of "Invisible" mode.

    1