This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Undo the Update where roles now scroll up/down with permissions

評論

7 條評論

  • kai.

    completely agree with you on this. the other system was much more easier... this update just annoys me when trying to reach perms and quickly change them. scrolling down then back up again to change the role is painful :<

    3
  • brrruh

    It's okay jay💞 i love so much 

    0
  • ; tylenner

    Seems like they are in no rush/dont care about this enough to undo it but yeah its super annoying

    1
  • Mouse 3

    This is super annoying. Please change it.

    1
  • ; tylenner

    yea

    1
  • SirDerbear

    I have no idea why they would do this, it makes it so annoying to navigate roles and permissions, whoever thought of this change needs to be fired.

    1
  • Relentless

    2 years ago and it's still present -.-

     

    1