This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

1 Time use links to voice channels

Comments

1 comment

  • joecollyer

    Hi there, 

    This is already a thing, it's called a temporary membership and it kicks users when they disconnect (unless a role is assigned in the mean time). 

    You can find this option when you are creating a new invite link under edit invite linkgrant temporary membership

    I hope that this helps you.

    0