This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Servers

Comments

2 comments

  • Teyn Ennergy

    better like this: When you try to delete the server you must put a type of password, and if it is deleted, add it to a folder / category in which the last servers deleted from 24 hours ago are Or even longer, the point is that if I delete a server by accident there is recovery way

    1
  • focal

    dude what, you already have to put in the server name when you delete it, which prevents accidents, so this is useless

    -1