Server Updates

Comments

1 comment

  • Scrump

    An “update” mode where full server edits are hidden until completed would be awesome.

    As the owner of 3 large communities myself, this would greatly improve stuff such as seasonal themes.

    Unfortunately though I need to play devils advocate here; imagine you give someone admin & they use this update mode to delete absolutely everything. If you were online and they were doing it normally- you might be able to stop them, however this way it would all happen instantly & would be irreversible.

    1

Please sign in to leave a comment.