I've already sent an email about this because I kinda didn't know where to go, so all of this is just copy-pasted from that I dunno if this is the right thing to send in but it has always bothered me how deleting a category doesn't delete any of the channels that were in it. They just float to the top of the list This could just be because it would take too much time and effort to implement wouldn't it be much more convenient for that stuff to get deleted as well? If any channels need to be saved, they can be moved to other categories on their own I guess another useful thing would be a selection option where you could pick multiple channels, roles, messages, etc at once and mass delete without third party interference. So yeah that should be it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.