This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

When you delete your account all the messages that you have sent will be deleted aswell

Comments

1 comment

  • pandas

    If this were to be added then it would be best to have it as an option when deleting your account. Sort of like a pop up message asking if you would like all of your messages deleted or not.

    7