Being able to transfer accounts to a friend you know when quitting

Comments

1 comment

  • Felux137

    Please add more detail to your suggestion so we can get a bit of context.

    I personally think server ownership should be able to be transferred in bulk when deleting or disabling your account, but that's probably the furthest it should go to avoid such a system being abused.

    1

Please sign in to leave a comment.