This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Delete Server and Transfer all Members to Another Discord Server

Comments

2 comments

  • Moist

    That's just going to be rife with abuse. Big "Invite 5+ people to get xyz" servers will be selling merges all over the place allowing for really artificial growth of servers and communitites having large user counts with minimal actual interaction

    4
  • kmecpp

    @Moist How would you be able to sell that if the original server is deleted after? Its the same as transferring ownership and spamming the community to join another Discord server

    0