This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Servers Getting Deleted Automatically.

Comments

4 comments

  • TSG (THESMARTYGAMER)

    The sever owner can delete the server themselves.


    0
  • stm02

    Actually, if your friend is the server owner, your friend can delete the server. The permission to do that is taken away from when your friend transfers ownership to presumably you, or any other trustworthy person.

    -1
  • Gr4ve

    That happened to me, the owner wasn't connected and the server was just deleted.. Feels like I lost something

    1
  • ~EMC108; Sage| 6 days 🎉

    I actually had TWO servers deleted. It was no mistake. We had tons of members and Alliances. It deleted for everyone.

    -1