This is an archived community post.

This post is no longer open for new replies - but we'd still love to hear from you! Share your feedback with our team via our Feedback Form.

Need help getting started? Check out this article for step-by-step instructions on submitting feedback through the form.

Privacy Issue! Only option to delete old chats = Delete Account!

Comments

2 comments

  • XplosiveGorilla

    hi

    0
  • Dimitrias

    Actually deleting your account won't even delete your DMs, it'll just change the name to "deleted user", in which you can still be easily identified from the messages.

    So it's actually even worse than you say.

    1