Hi All, it would be nice if discord could do all/some of the below listed features.
1. Remove deleted users from your block list automatically, when a user deletes their account.
2. DMs between two deleted users should be deleted from discord's servers, since it would be protecting both users personal messages even after the accounts are deleted.
3. Deleted users dm's with active users should be deleted after a few months not included servers or groups I don't understand the need to keep DMs with deleted user for many years, especially majority of the time it's to late before people realize they forget to delete their sensitive information after deleting the account, and end up panicking by sending unnecessary emails to discord support asking them to please help remove the messages when they actually can't.
Hope this also help with user privacy and provide less stress :)
Please sign in to leave a comment.