There are moments where you make mis-clicks or make mistakes. So for example I almost deleted my best friend's dm's by accident. So what if we added a feature where we can recover it. If we want to permanently deleted the dm's and conversation, close the dm's and wait for 30 days until it permanently deletes it. Also we should also have a option to delete it now, instead of waiting for 30 days.
Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.