Throughout my time using discord mobile I've accidentally clicked the call button multiple times which leaves rather an unsettling feeling using the discord mobile app. I have been rather paranoid of not realizing that I have mistakenly called someone on discord mobile while doing something i'd rather not share via calling/video chat.
Currently the option to call can be done via one press of the button. An option in the settings to disable or at very least confirm calling/voice chat would be a very nice for my QOL, new users would still see and access these features, while (if disabled) users still can still access the voice/video calling displayed in the second picture I've attached.
Thanks for the amazing application.
Zaloguj się, aby dodać komentarz.