If you've stumbled upon this link, you've just found some super duper top secret shenanigans from the robo-hamster factory!
This is a feature that Discord Developers use for testing new versions of code! By clicking on that nifty "Apply" button, it'll automatically restart your client and set your client to a special version of our code!
Note if you see a "Incorrect User" error message, you won't be able to access this build since it's been bestowed to a different tester!
How to Clear the Build Override
If you are a tester and want to get back to the everyday code, you can clear the build override by either 1) clicking that red "Clear" button in the build override link...
Or 2) right clicking on that Gear icon by your Discord tag and avatar in the bottom left hand corner- and selecting "Clear Build Override"